Service and Support

At REEL Alesa we go beyond merely supplying spare parts by providing your operation with continuous lifecycle support.

EQUIPMENT AND KEY COMPONENTS SUPPLY
SPARE PARTS
SUPPORT
MODERNIZATION
MAINTENANCE
AUDIT
PROCESS AND EQUIMENT EVALUATION
ASSISTANCE IN CONTINUOUS IMPREVEMENT PROGRAMMES
TRAINING AT YOUR SITE

 

Arie Smit
Arie.Smit@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3371
German, English, Dutch

Severino Morado
severino.morado@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3379
German, English, Spanish

Luigi Lento
luigi.lento@reel-alesa.com
T +1 514 937 9105 ext. 2257

French, English, Italian, Spanish

Alain Dube

alain.dube-alesazrh@reel-alesa.com

Tel. : +41 44 435 34 23

French, English

Andreas Stielau andreas.stielau@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +41 44 435 3461

German, English

Alpha snow

alpha.sow@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: T +1   514.937.9105 x2266

French, English

Luciano (Butch) Ciricillo

luciano.ciricillo@reel-alesa.com
T +1 514 937 9105 ext. 2258
French, English, Italian

Benoit Latulippe
benoit.latulippe@reel-alesa.com
T + 41 44 435 3393
French, English, German

Daniel Mackowiak
daniel.mackowiak@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +33 4 42 99 36 35

French, English

Ricardo Figoli ricardo.figoli@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +41 44 435 3356

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Chantal De Crignis chantal.decrignis@reel-alesa.com

Tel. : +41 44 435 3458

Geman, English

As part of our continuous improvement process, we seek and act on customer feedback regarding our services to maintain the highest customer satisfaction levels.

WE ARE NEVER MORE THAN ONE PHONE CALL AWAY !

 

Join a dynamic group!
Reel, we hire all over the world

REEL-Alesa materials handling equipment : Refinery reached full capacity

REEL Alesa is proud having participated to EGA’s Al Taweelah alumina refinery

EDF Innovation Challenge : Archimedes’ buoyancy at REEL’s service

How to handle a 17-ton rack with a 2-ton overheadcrane?

REEL to support NALCO during INALT 2020

discovering our latest equipment at real scale with REEL VR Station.

REEL adventure

Here comes a new decade and REEL is proud to have participated at some major industrial projects.