Service and Support

At REEL Alesa we go beyond merely supplying spare parts by providing your operation with continuous lifecycle support.

EQUIPMENT AND KEY COMPONENTS SUPPLY
SPARE PARTS
SUPPORT
MODERNIZATION
MAINTENANCE
AUDIT
PROCESS AND EQUIMENT EVALUATION
ASSISTANCE IN CONTINUOUS IMPREVEMENT PROGRAMMES
TRAINING AT YOUR SITE

 

Arie Smit
Arie.Smit@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3371
German, English, Dutch

Severino Morado
severino.morado@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3379
German, English, Spanish

Luigi Lento
luigi.lento@reel-alesa.com
T +1 514 937 9105 ext. 2257

French, English, Italian, Spanish

Alain Dube

alain.dube-alesazrh@reel-alesa.com

Tel. : +41 44 435 34 23

French, English

Andreas Stielau andreas.stielau@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +41 44 435 3461

German, English

Alpha snow

alpha.sow@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: T +1   514.937.9105 x2266

French, English

Luciano (Butch) Ciricillo

luciano.ciricillo@reel-alesa.com
T +1 514 937 9105 ext. 2258
French, English, Italian

Benoit Latulippe
benoit.latulippe@reel-alesa.com
T + 41 44 435 3393
French, English, German

Daniel Mackowiak
daniel.mackowiak@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +33 4 42 99 36 35

French, English

Ricardo Figoli ricardo.figoli@reel-alesa.com

Tel.: +41 44 435 3356

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Chantal De Crignis chantal.decrignis@reel-alesa.com

Tel. : +41 44 435 3458

Geman, English

As part of our continuous improvement process, we seek and act on customer feedback regarding our services to maintain the highest customer satisfaction levels.

WE ARE NEVER MORE THAN ONE PHONE CALL AWAY !

 

Join a dynamic group!
we are always on the lookout for new talents!
Reel, we hire all over the world

WNE 2021 : New dates are up, come and meet us !

REEL International acquires the Aluminium Emission Control business of GE Steam Power in Norway

10,000 Followers on LinkedIn, Thank you !

May,10th Together towards 20 000 followers

REEL international SAS completed on April 1st, 2021 the acquisition of Metso Outotec’s aluminium business

April, 6th 2021 REEL reinforces its position as a leading technology provider in the global aluminium industry.