At REEL Alesa we go beyond merely supplying spare parts by providing your operation with continuous lifecycle support.

  • Equipment and key components supply
  • Spare parts
  • Process and equipment evaluation
  • Assistance in continuous improvement programmes
  • Training at your site

As part of our continuous improvement process, we seek and act on customer feedback regarding our services to maintain the highest customer satisfaction levels.

     
  Arie Smit
Arie.Smit@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3371
German, English, Dutch
  Luciano (Butch) Ciricillo
luciano.ciricillo@reel-alesa.com
T +1 514 937 9105 ext. 2258
French, English, Italian
Thomas Ackermann   Thomas Ackermann
thomas.ackermann@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3448
German, English
Sylvain Crouzet   Sylvain Crouzet
sylvain.crouzet@reel-alesa.com
T  + 33 4 429 93647
French, English
Benoit Latulippe   Benoit Latulippe
benoit.latulippe@reel-alesa.com
T + 41 44 435 3393
French, English, German
Severino Morado   Severino Morado
severino.morado@reel-alesa.com
T +41 44 435 3379
German, English

We are never more than one phone call away